top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureemily & ashley

Check Out Kezia Apparel

Updated: Jul 28, 2020

Kezia Apparel is a small boutique based in Longview, TX. It is filled full of super cute clothing that's trendy and perfect for any occasion! The owner Shea Vogel said, "I wanted lovely, authentic, chic and at the same time affordable clothing that everyone can wear." They are having a sale and if you use code EMILY at checkout you can get 25% OFF!!!!


Here are a few of my FAVORITE PIECES! I picked my top 5, but definitely head over to the website to find more cute clothes!

Click on any pictures to take you to the website for a better look!


Off Shoulder Ruffled Polka Dot Dress

I've been loving polka dot recently and the fit is super light and cute.


















Real Tie Dye Dolman Top Shorts Set

This pink and yellow set is PERFECT for summer and is light enough to wear in the Texas heat!













Fashionista Blouse

When I tell you I am loving polka dots, I am LOVING it! This off-the-shoulder top is so dang cute and can pair with any color bottoms.














Lilac Dreams Dress

I actually bought this dress and wore it to a graduation party. It was super light and I loved the tied neckline as well as cinched waist for comfort.













Black Draped Halter

The shape of this blouse is everything! The way it hugs you in the correct places makes it look flattering on so many unique shapes and sizes! Along with that, the ruffle detail and tied neck give it an expensive finish. Plus you can dress it up with white jeans or down with some denim!










If you made it to the end, thank you so much and head over to Kezia Apparel for more closet-musts! Also, don't forget to use code EMILY for 25% at checkout.

52 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page